Détails de la société

  • SHANDONG HENGWANG GROUP

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce , Distributeur / Grossiste
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Asie , Caraïbes , moyen-Orient , Océanie , Autres marchés
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:ISO10012, CE
  • La description:Machine de pulvérisation de mortier avec mélangeur,Machine de pulvérisation de mortier automatique,Machine de pulvérisation avec mélangeur de béton
Panier (0)

SHANDONG HENGWANG GROUP

Machine de pulvérisation de mortier avec mélangeur,Machine de pulvérisation de mortier automatique,Machine de pulvérisation avec mélangeur de béton

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machines de construction > Machine de pulvérisation de mortier de ciment > Machine de pulvérisation de mortier automatique avec mélangeur de béton
service en ligne

Machine de pulvérisation de mortier automatique avec mélangeur de béton

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 2 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: HW-960

Power: Electric Engine

Voltage: 220V/230v/240v /380V

Conveying Height: 20M

Delivery Flow: 4m³ / H

Hopper Volume: 200L

Machine Weight: 400KG

Matching Nozzle Wall: 50MM

Hose: 20 M

Gun: 2 Pieces

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: emballage dans une caisse en bois

productivité: 100 set per month

marque: HW

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 set per month

Certificats : ISO

Code SH: 8424300000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Ningbo

Description du produit

La nouvelle machine de pulvérisation et de mélange à mortier rapide est de conception raisonnable et la pompe et le compresseur sont intégrés au mélangeur, ce qui est pratique à déplacer. La machine de pulvérisation de mortier à vis alimente continuellement, pas de phénomène d'impulsion, la machine de pulvérisation de mortier a une grande praticité, peut pulvériser de la poudre sèche, du mortier, peut également pulvériser la machine de pulvérisation de mortier ordinaire pour pulvériser uniformément, forte adhérence
Le nouveau pulvérisateur de mortier est entièrement fonctionnel et peut être pulvérisé ou pulvérisé avec des pistolets et des buses pour une orientation optionnelle pour une utilisation facile. Le film de peinture est de bonne qualité, le revêtement est lisse et fin, et il n’ya pas de traces de pinceau. Il pulvérise la peinture en fines particules pour la répartir uniformément sur la surface du mur, de sorte que la peinture au latex forme un revêtement lisse, lisse et dense sur la surface du mur, sans traces de pinceau ni traces de roulement. Ceci est brosse et rouleau. La méthode originale est inégalée. Haute efficacité de revêtement. L'efficacité de pulvérisation atteint 200 à 500 mètres carrés par heure, soit 10 à 15 fois plus que le brossage manuel.
En outre, bonne adhérence et longue durée de vie. Il utilise un jet à haute pression pour que les particules de peinture atomisées obtiennent une énergie cinétique puissante; les particules de peinture peuvent absorber l'énergie cinétique dans les pores pour rendre le film de peinture plus dense, améliorant ainsi la force de morsure mécanique entre le film de peinture et la surface du mur et améliorant l'adhérence de la peinture. , prolonger efficacement la vie du revêtement.


mortar spraying machine with mixer

cement sparying machine with mixer

spray machine spare parts



Shandong hengwang groupe qui est situé dans la ville de Jining Taibai Lake District Shiqiao parc industriel, couvre une superficie de 40000 mètres carrés, est une collection de machine de pulvérisation , la conception de machines hydrauliques, pelle et autre machine. La production principale inclut la machine de pulvérisation de mortier , la machine de rendu de mur , la machine de pulvérisation de PZ , le chargeur de roues , la petite excavatrice et le petit chargeur de pelle , etc.

Basé sur la qualité superbe, les produits innovateurs de prix concurrentiel, nous nous efforçons de devenir le fabricant avancé de mac importante de traitement en acier! Pendant de nombreuses années, les produits sont vendus sur les marchés nationaux et étrangers. Nous adhérons toujours à des personnes orientées, pratiques, réalistes, un excellent service, une livraison rapide et un prix raisonnable. Nous sommes sincèrement impatients de coopérer avec des amis du monde entier.




Groupes de Produits : Machines de construction > Machine de pulvérisation de mortier de ciment

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HW Brand

HomeProductsConstruction MachineryCement Mortar Spraying MachineAutomatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer

Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 2 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HW-960

Power: Electric Engine

Voltage: 220V/230v/240v /380V

Conveying Height: 20M

Delivery Flow: 4m³ / H

Hopper Volume: 200L

Machine Weight: 400KG

Matching Nozzle Wall: 50MM

Hose: 20 M

Gun: 2 Pieces

Additional Info

Packaging: packing within wooden case

Productivity: 100 set per month

Brand: HW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100 set per month

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8424300000

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Ningbo

Product Description

The new quick mortar spraying and mixing machine is reasonable in design, and the pump and compressor are integrated with the mixer, which is convenient to move.The screw Mortar Spraying Machine feeds continuously, no pulse phenomenon, the mortar spraying machine has wide practicality, can spray dry powder, mortar, can also spray ordinary mortar mortar spraying machine to spray evenly, strong adhesion
The new mortar sprayer is fully functional and can be sprayed or sprayed with spray guns and nozzles for optional orientation for easy operation. The paint film is of good quality, the coating is smooth and fine, and there are no brush marks. It sprays the paint into a fine particle to make it evenly distributed on the surface of the wall, so that the latex paint forms a smooth, smooth and dense coating on the wall surface, without brush marks and rolling marks. This is brush and roll. The original method is unmatched. High coating efficiency. The spraying efficiency is as high as 200-500 square meters per hour, which is 10-15 times that of manual brushing.
In addition , Good adhesion and long coating life. It uses high-pressure jet to make the atomized paint particles obtain powerful kinetic energy; the paint particles can absorb the kinetic energy into the pores to make the paint film denser, thereby enhancing the mechanical bite force between the paint film and the wall surface and improving the adhesion of the paint. , effectively extend the life of the coating.


mortar spraying machine with mixer

cement sparying machine with mixer

spray machine spare parts



Shandong hengwang group which is located in jining city taibai lake district shiqiao industrial park,covers area of 40000 square meters, is a collection of spray machine , hydraulic machinery design , Excavator and other machine. Main production include mortar spraying machine , wall rendering machine , PZ spray machine ,wheels loader , Small Excavator and Small Backhoe Loader and so on .

Based on superb quality , competitive price innovative products , we strive to become advanced steel processing macinery manufacturer! For many years ,products are sold throughout domestic and overseas markets . We always adhere to people -oriented , practical ,raliablity ,excellent service, timely delivery and reasonable price . We sincerely look forward to cooperate with friends all of the world .




Looking for ideal Mortar Spraying Machine with Mixer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Construction Machinery > Cement Mortar Spraying Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Zak ZhangMr. Zak Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0537-2585028

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com