Firmendetails

  • Shandong Hengwang Group Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen , Einzelhändler , Organisation
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Asien , Karibik , Mittlerer Osten , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO10012, CE, ISO14001, ISO9001, TUV
  • Beschreibung:Mörtel-Sprühmaschine mit Mischer,Automatische Mörtelsprühmaschine,Spritzmaschine mit Betonmischer
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Shandong Hengwang Group Co., Ltd

Mörtel-Sprühmaschine mit Mischer,Automatische Mörtelsprühmaschine,Spritzmaschine mit Betonmischer

Home > Produkt-Liste > Baumaschine > Zementmörtel-Sprühmaschine > Automatische Mörtel-Sprühmaschine mit Betonmischer

Automatische Mörtel-Sprühmaschine mit Betonmischer

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 2 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: HW-960

Power: Electric Engine

Voltage: 220V/230v/240v /380V

Conveying Height: 20M

Delivery Flow: 4m³ / H

Hopper Volume: 200L

Machine Weight: 400KG

Matching Nozzle Wall: 50MM

Hose: 20 M

Gun: 2 Pieces

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackung in Holzkiste

Produktivität: 100 set per month

Marke: HW

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 set per month

Zertifikate : ISO

HS-Code: 8424300000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Die neue Schnellmörtel- Sprüh- und Mischmaschine ist in ihrem Design vernünftig, und die Pumpe und der Kompressor sind in den Mischer integriert, der bequem zu bewegen ist. Die Schraubenmörtelsprühmaschine zieht ununterbrochen, kein Impulsphänomen ein, die Mörsersprühmaschine hat breite Praktikabilität, kann trockenes Pulver, Mörser sprühen, kann die gewöhnliche Mörsermörtelsprühmaschine auch sprühen, um gleichmäßig, starke Adhäsion zu sprühen
Die neue Mörtelspritze ist voll funktionsfähig und kann mit Sprühpistolen und Düsen zur optionalen Ausrichtung für eine einfache Bedienung besprüht oder besprüht werden. Der Lackfilm ist von guter Qualität, die Beschichtung ist glatt und fein, und es gibt keine Pinselspuren. Es sprüht die Farbe in ein feines Teilchen, um es gleichmäßig auf der Oberfläche der Wand zu verteilen, so dass die Latexfarbe eine glatte, glatte und dichte Beschichtung auf der Wandoberfläche bildet, ohne Bürstenspuren und Walzspuren. Dies ist Pinsel und Rolle. Die ursprüngliche Methode ist unübertroffen. Hohe Beschichtungseffizienz. Die Sprüheffizienz ist so hoch wie 200-500 Quadratmeter pro Stunde, was 10 bis 15 mal so hoch ist wie beim manuellen Bürsten.
Darüber hinaus gute Haftung und lange Lebensdauer der Beschichtung. Es verwendet einen Hochdruckstrahl, um den zerstäubten Farbteilchen eine starke kinetische Energie zu verleihen; die Farbpartikel können die kinetische Energie in die Poren absorbieren, um den Farbfilm dichter zu machen, wodurch die mechanische Beißkraft zwischen dem Farbfilm und der Wandoberfläche verstärkt wird und die Haftung der Farbe verbessert wird. verlängern effektiv die Lebensdauer der Beschichtung.


mortar spraying machine with mixer

cement sparying machine with mixer

spray machine spare parts



Shandong hengwang Gruppe , die in der Stadt Jining Taibai Seebezirk Shiqiao Industriepark befindet, umfasst Fläche von 40.000 Quadratmetern, ist eine Sammlung von Spritzmaschine, hydraulische Maschinen - Design, Bagger und andere Maschinen. Hauptproduktion schließen Mörtelsprühmaschine , Wandwiedergabemaschine , PZ-Spraymaschine , Radlader , kleinen Bagger und kleinen Baggerlader und so weiter ein.

Basierend auf hervorragende Qualität, wettbewerbsfähige Preise, innovative Produkte, wir streben danach, fortgeschrittenen Stahl Verarbeitung Makinery Hersteller werden! Seit vielen Jahren werden Produkte im In- und Ausland verkauft. Wir halten immer an Menschen orientiert, praktisch, raliablity, exzellenten Service, pünktliche Lieferung und angemessenen Preis. Wir freuen uns aufrichtig, mit Freunden auf der ganzen Welt zusammenzuarbeiten.




Produktgruppe : Baumaschine > Zementmörtel-Sprühmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HW Brand

HomeProductsConstruction MachineryCement Mortar Spraying MachineAutomatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer
  • Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer

Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 2 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HW-960

Power: Electric Engine

Voltage: 220V/230v/240v /380V

Conveying Height: 20M

Delivery Flow: 4m³ / H

Hopper Volume: 200L

Machine Weight: 400KG

Matching Nozzle Wall: 50MM

Hose: 20 M

Gun: 2 Pieces

Additional Info

Packaging: packing within wooden case

Productivity: 100 set per month

Brand: HW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100 set per month

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8424300000

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Ningbo

Product Description

The new quick mortar spraying and mixing machine is reasonable in design, and the pump and compressor are integrated with the mixer, which is convenient to move.The screw Mortar Spraying Machine feeds continuously, no pulse phenomenon, the mortar spraying machine has wide practicality, can spray dry powder, mortar, can also spray ordinary mortar mortar spraying machine to spray evenly, strong adhesion
The new mortar sprayer is fully functional and can be sprayed or sprayed with spray guns and nozzles for optional orientation for easy operation. The paint film is of good quality, the coating is smooth and fine, and there are no brush marks. It sprays the paint into a fine particle to make it evenly distributed on the surface of the wall, so that the latex paint forms a smooth, smooth and dense coating on the wall surface, without brush marks and rolling marks. This is brush and roll. The original method is unmatched. High coating efficiency. The spraying efficiency is as high as 200-500 square meters per hour, which is 10-15 times that of manual brushing.
In addition , Good adhesion and long coating life. It uses high-pressure jet to make the atomized paint particles obtain powerful kinetic energy; the paint particles can absorb the kinetic energy into the pores to make the paint film denser, thereby enhancing the mechanical bite force between the paint film and the wall surface and improving the adhesion of the paint. , effectively extend the life of the coating.


mortar spraying machine with mixer

cement sparying machine with mixer

spray machine spare parts



Shandong hengwang group which is located in jining city taibai lake district shiqiao industrial park,covers area of 40000 square meters, is a collection of spray machine , hydraulic machinery design , Excavator and other machine. Main production include mortar spraying machine , wall rendering machine , PZ spray machine ,wheels loader , Small Excavator and Small Backhoe Loader and so on .

Based on superb quality , competitive price innovative products , we strive to become advanced steel processing macinery manufacturer! For many years ,products are sold throughout domestic and overseas markets . We always adhere to people -oriented , practical ,raliablity ,excellent service, timely delivery and reasonable price . We sincerely look forward to cooperate with friends all of the world .




Looking for ideal Mortar Spraying Machine with Mixer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automatic Mortar Spraying Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Spraying Machine with Concrete Mixer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Construction Machinery > Cement Mortar Spraying Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Zak ZhangMr. Zak Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0537-2585028

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com