Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HW Brand

Produktgruppe

Dth Hammer - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Dth Hammer Produkte für)

  • XCMG Brand 300 Meter DTH Hammerbohrgerät

    XCMG Brand 300 Meter DTH Hammerbohrgerät

    • Marke: XCMG

    • Verpakung: Standardverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 Sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    China Top 1 Marke XCMG Tiefwasser Brunnenbohrgerät XSL3 / 160 300 Meter pneumatische Brunnenbohrgerät. Wir können Xcmg-Marke Crawler dth Wasserbrunnen dr illing Rig und LKW montiert Bohrgerät, 300 Meter bis 3000 Meter liefern. XSL3 / 160 Tiefwasserbrunnenbohrgerät der Serie verwendet eine vollhydraulische Steuerung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 500M DTH Hammerbohrgerät für Brunnen

    500M DTH Hammerbohrgerät für Brunnen

    • Marke: XCMG

    • Verpakung: Standardverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 Sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    China Top 1 Marke XCMG Tiefwasser Brunnenbohrgerät XSL5 / 260 300 Meter pneumatische Brunnenbohrgerät. Wir können Xcmg-Marke Crawler dth Wasserbrunnen dr illing Rig und LKW montiert Bohrgerät, 500 Meter bis 3000 Meter liefern. Zak Zhang (Verkaufsleiter) E-Mail: hw014 (@) hengwanggk.com WhatsApp: 008613665378318...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Xcmg Marke XSL7 / 350 700M Tiefe DTH Brunnenbohrgerät

    Xcmg Marke XSL7 / 350 700M Tiefe DTH Brunnenbohrgerät

    • Marke: XCMG

    • Verpakung: Standardverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 Sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    China Top 1 Marke XCMG Tiefwasser Brunnenbohrgerät XSL7 / 350 700 Meter pneumatische Brunnenbohrgerät. Wir können Xcmg-Marke Crawler dth Wasserbrunnen dr illing Rig und LKW montiert Bohrgerät, 500 Meter bis 3000 Meter liefern. Zak Zhang (Verkaufsleiter) E-Mail: hw014 (@) hengwanggk.com WhatsApp: 008613665378318...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Umkehrhammer 3

    Umkehrhammer 3

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T und ist mit Gusseisen ausgestattet. Es verfügt über Schlagfestigkeit,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Lasttyp Hydraulischer Hammer Geländer Rammpfahl Treiber

    Lasttyp Hydraulischer Hammer Geländer Rammpfahl Treiber

    • Marke: HW

    • Verpakung: 20 'Container

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    1. Zweck und Umfang der Verwendung: Lastart Leitplanke Bohranlage auch genannt Leitplanke Ramme ist eine Art weit verbreitet in Autobahn, Eisenbahn, Gebäude, Wasser und Strom, Häfen, wie bautechnischen bohrpfähle Maschine konstant in den letzten Jahren blüht in der Fahrer auf die Herstellung von innen und außerhalb...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Crawler DTH Bohrgerät

    Crawler DTH Bohrgerät

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DTH Luftbohrgerät

    DTH Luftbohrgerät

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pneumatische DTH-Bohrmaschine

    Pneumatische DTH-Bohrmaschine

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100m Dth Bohranlage mit Luftkompressor

    100m Dth Bohranlage mit Luftkompressor

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ (70 / 70D / 100 / 100D) Bein-DTH-Bohrgerät Produkteinführung: DTH-Bohrgerät ist Schlagbohrgerät, seine innere Struktur unterscheidet sich vom allgemeinen Gesteinsbohren, sein Gas- und Kolbenkolbenmechanismus ist unabhängig vom Schlagkörper. Das vordere Ende ist direkt mit dem Bohrer verbunden, das hintere Ende mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Beintyp pneumatisch für Dth-Bohrgerät

    Beintyp pneumatisch für Dth-Bohrgerät

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ (70 / 70D / 100 / 100D) Bein-DTH-Bohrgerät Produkteinführung: DTH-Bohrgerät ist Schlag-Drehbohrgerät, seine innere Struktur unterscheidet sich vom allgemeinen Gesteinsbohren, sein Gas- und Kolbenkolbenmechanismus ist unabhängig vom Schlagkörper. Das vordere Ende ist direkt mit dem Bohrer verbunden, das hintere Ende...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Power Hammer Bein Typ Dth Bohrgerät Crawler

    Power Hammer Bein Typ Dth Bohrgerät Crawler

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ (70 / 70D / 100 / 100D) Bein-DTH-Bohrgerät Produkteinführung: DTH-Bohrgerät ist Schlag-Drehbohrgerät, seine innere Struktur unterscheidet sich vom allgemeinen Gesteinsbohren, sein Gas- und Kolbenkolbenmechanismus ist unabhängig vom Schlagkörper. Das vordere Ende ist direkt mit dem Bohrer verbunden, das hintere Ende...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Beintyp DTH Wasserbrunnenbohrgerät

    Beintyp DTH Wasserbrunnenbohrgerät

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ (70 / 70D / 100 / 100D) Bein-DTH-Bohrgerät Produkteinführung: DTH-Bohrgerät ist Schlagbohrgerät, seine innere Struktur unterscheidet sich vom allgemeinen Gesteinsbohren, sein Gas- und Kolbenkolbenmechanismus ist unabhängig vom Schlagkörper. Das vordere Ende ist direkt mit dem Bohrer verbunden, das hintere Ende mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Dth Bohranlage mit Luftkompressor

    Dth Bohranlage mit Luftkompressor

    • Marke: h

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Tragbares Dth-Bohrgerät

    Tragbares Dth-Bohrgerät

    • Marke: h

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pneumatisch für Dth Drilling Rig

    Pneumatisch für Dth Drilling Rig

    • Marke: h

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Power Hammer Dth Drilling Rig Crawler

    Power Hammer Dth Drilling Rig Crawler

    • Marke: h

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DTH Wasserbrunnenbohrgerät

    DTH Wasserbrunnenbohrgerät

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hydraulische Dth-Bohranlage

    Hydraulische Dth-Bohranlage

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Crawler DTH Bohrgerät

    Crawler DTH Bohrgerät

    • Marke: h

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Anweisungen für das Crawler DTH-Bohrgerät: Wartungsfreundliche Hydraulikpumpengruppe: Hydraulikpumpengruppe mit pneumatischem Motorantrieb, die außerhalb des Hydrauliktanks, der Ölpumpe und des Motors mit weichem Anschluss angeordnet ist und frei zerlegt werden kann, wodurch die Pumpe stabil und zuverlässig ist und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100m DTH Bohranlage

    100m DTH Bohranlage

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ (70 / 70D / 100 / 100D) Bein-DTH-Bohrgerät Produkteinführung: DTH-Bohrgerät ist Schlagbohrgerät, seine innere Struktur unterscheidet sich vom allgemeinen Gesteinsbohren, sein Gas- und Kolbenkolbenmechanismus ist unabhängig vom Schlagkörper. Das vordere Ende ist direkt mit dem Bohrer verbunden, das hintere Ende mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Tragbare pneumatische Dth-Bohranlage

    Tragbare pneumatische Dth-Bohranlage

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ (70 / 70D / 100 / 100D) Bein-DTH-Bohrgerät Produkteinführung: DTH-Bohrgerät ist Schlagbohrgerät, seine innere Struktur unterscheidet sich vom allgemeinen Gesteinsbohren, sein Gas- und Kolbenkolbenmechanismus ist unabhängig vom Schlagkörper. Das vordere Ende ist direkt mit dem Bohrer verbunden, das hintere Ende mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DTH Drilling Rig zu verkaufen

    DTH Drilling Rig zu verkaufen

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ (70 / 70D / 100 / 100D) Bein-DTH-Bohrgerät Produkteinführung: DTH-Bohrgerät ist Schlagbohrgerät, seine innere Struktur unterscheidet sich vom allgemeinen Gesteinsbohren, sein Gas- und Kolbenkolbenmechanismus ist unabhängig vom Schlagkörper. Das vordere Ende ist direkt mit dem Bohrer verbunden, das hintere Ende mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DTH-Bohrgerät

    DTH-Bohrgerät

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ (70 / 70D / 100 / 100D) Bein-DTH-Bohrgerät Produkteinführung: DTH-Bohrgerät ist Schlagbohrgerät, seine innere Struktur unterscheidet sich vom allgemeinen Gesteinsbohren, sein Gas- und Kolbenkolbenmechanismus ist unabhängig vom Schlagkörper. Das vordere Ende ist direkt mit dem Bohrer verbunden, das hintere Ende mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Dth Bohrmaschine

    Dth Bohrmaschine

    • Marke: HengWang

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ (70 / 70D / 100 / 100D) Bein-DTH-Bohrgerät Produkteinführung: DTH-Bohrgerät ist Schlagbohrgerät, seine innere Struktur unterscheidet sich vom allgemeinen Gesteinsbohren, sein Gas- und Kolbenkolbenmechanismus ist unabhängig vom Schlagkörper. Das vordere Ende ist direkt mit dem Bohrer verbunden, das hintere Ende mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0537-2585028

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Wang Ms. Maggie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengwang Group Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title

Product Categories

Dth Hammer - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Dth Hammer)

  • XCMG Brand 300 Meter DTH Hammer Drilling Rig

    XCMG Brand 300 Meter DTH Hammer Drilling Rig

    • Brand: XCMG

    • Packaging: Standard Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 50 Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    China Top 1 Brand XCMG deep water well drilling rig XSL3 160 300 meter pneumatic water well drilling rig We can supply Xcmg brand crawler dth water well drilling rig and truck mounted drilling rig 300 meter to 3000 meter XSL3 160 series deep water well drilling rig uses full hydraulic control and the Top drive to...

    Contact Now

  • Ground Surface Explosion Pneumatic DTH Hammer Rock Drill Machine

    Ground Surface Explosion Pneumatic DTH Hammer Rock Drill Machine

    • Brand: XCMG

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: XSL3/160

    • Place of Origin: China

    Ground Surface Explosion Pneumatic DTH Hammer Rock Drill Machine Produst Description XSL Series Water Well Drilling Rig Technical Characteristic Compact structure of the whole machine with small dimensions meets the requirement of Drilling in limited space and tunnel transportation

    Contact Now

  • Xcmg Brand XSL7/350 700M Depth DTH Water Well Drill Rig

    Xcmg Brand XSL7/350 700M Depth DTH Water Well Drill Rig

    • Brand: XCMG

    • Packaging: Standard Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 50 Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    China Top 1 Brand XCMG deep water well drilling rig XSL7 350 700 meter pneumatic water well drilling rig We can supply Xcmg brand crawler dth water well drilling rig and truck mounted drilling rig 500 meter to 3000 meter Zak Zhang Sales Manager Email hw014 hengwanggk com Whatsapp 008613665378318 WeChat

    Contact Now

  • 500M DTH Hammer Drilling Rig For Water Well

    500M DTH Hammer Drilling Rig For Water Well

    • Brand: XCMG

    • Packaging: Standard Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 50 Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    China Top 1 Brand XCMG deep water well drilling rig XSL5 260 300 meter pneumatic water well drilling rig We can supply Xcmg brand crawler dth water well drilling rig and truck mounted drilling rig 500 meter to 3000 meter Zak Zhang Sales Manager Email hw014 hengwanggk com Whatsapp 008613665378318 WeChat

    Contact Now

  • Reverse Circulation Hammer 3

    Reverse Circulation Hammer 3

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped with overall cast iron has impact resistance stronger impact force...

    Contact Now

  • Load Type Hydraulic Hammer Guardrail Pile Driver

    Load Type Hydraulic Hammer Guardrail Pile Driver

    • Brand: HW

    • Packaging: 20' container

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    1 The purpose and scope of use Load type guardrail drilling rig also named guardrail pile driver is a kind of widely used in highway railway building water and electricity ports such as construction engineering pile drilling machine of constant flourishing in recent years in the driver on the production of inside and...

    Contact Now

  • Crawler DTH drilling rig

    Crawler DTH drilling rig

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • 100m Dth Drilling Rig With Air Compressor

    100m Dth Drilling Rig With Air Compressor

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ 70 70D 100 100D Leg type DTH drilling rig Product introduction DTH drilling rig is impact rotary drilling rig it internal structure is different from general rock drilling its gas and piston reciprocating mechanism is independent that the impactor The front end is connected directly to the drill bit Rear end...

    Contact Now

  • Leg Type Pneumatic For Dth Drilling Rig

    Leg Type Pneumatic For Dth Drilling Rig

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ 70 70D 100 100D Leg type DTH drilling rig Product introduction DTH drilling rig is impact rotary drilling rig it internal structure is different from general rock drilling its gas and piston reciprocating mechanism is independent that the impactor The front end is connected directly to the drill bit Rear end...

    Contact Now

  • Power Hammer Leg Type Dth Drilling Rig Crawler

    Power Hammer Leg Type Dth Drilling Rig Crawler

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ 70 70D 100 100D Leg type DTH drilling rig Product introduction DTH drilling rig is impact rotary drilling rig it internal structure is different from general rock drilling its gas and piston reciprocating mechanism is independent that the impactor The front end is connected directly to the drill bit Rear end...

    Contact Now

  • Leg Type DTH Water Well Drilling Rig

    Leg Type DTH Water Well Drilling Rig

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ 70 70D 100 100D Leg type DTH drilling rig Product introduction DTH drilling rig is impact rotary drilling rig it internal structure is different from general rock drilling its gas and piston reciprocating mechanism is independent that the impactor The front end is connected directly to the drill bit Rear end...

    Contact Now

  • DTH Air Drilling Rig

    DTH Air Drilling Rig

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • Pneumatic DTH Drilling Machine

    Pneumatic DTH Drilling Machine

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • Dth Drilling Rig With Air Compressor

    Dth Drilling Rig With Air Compressor

    • Brand: h

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • Portable Dth Drilling Rig

    Portable Dth Drilling Rig

    • Brand: h

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • Pneumatic For Dth Drilling Rig

    Pneumatic For Dth Drilling Rig

    • Brand: h

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • Power Hammer Dth Drilling Rig Crawler

    Power Hammer Dth Drilling Rig Crawler

    • Brand: h

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • DTH Water Well Drilling Rig

    DTH Water Well Drilling Rig

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • Hydraulic Dth Drilling Rig

    Hydraulic Dth Drilling Rig

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • Crawler DTH drill rig

    Crawler DTH drill rig

    • Brand: h

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Crawler DTH drill rig instructions Easy maintenance hydraulic pump group pneumatic motor drive hydraulic pump group and placed outside the hydraulic tank oil pump and motor with soft connection and can be freely disassembled which make the pump stable and reliable easy maintenance Strong propulsion slewing gear...

    Contact Now

  • 100m DTH Drilling Rig

    100m DTH Drilling Rig

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ 70 70D 100 100D Leg type DTH drilling rig Product introduction DTH drilling rig is impact rotary drilling rig it internal structure is different from general rock drilling its gas and piston reciprocating mechanism is independent that the impactor The front end is connected directly to the drill bit Rear end...

    Contact Now

  • Portable Pneumatic Dth Drilling Rig Machine

    Portable Pneumatic Dth Drilling Rig Machine

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ 70 70D 100 100D Leg type DTH drilling rig Product introduction DTH drilling rig is impact rotary drilling rig it internal structure is different from general rock drilling its gas and piston reciprocating mechanism is independent that the impactor The front end is connected directly to the drill bit Rear end...

    Contact Now

  • DTH Drilling Rig for sale

    DTH Drilling Rig for sale

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ 70 70D 100 100D Leg type DTH drilling rig Product introduction DTH drilling rig is impact rotary drilling rig it internal structure is different from general rock drilling its gas and piston reciprocating mechanism is independent that the impactor The front end is connected directly to the drill bit Rear end...

    Contact Now

  • DTH Drilling Rig

    DTH Drilling Rig

    • Brand: HengWang

    • Packaging: Standard package for export

    • Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    HQ 70 70D 100 100D Leg type DTH drilling rig Product introduction DTH drilling rig is impact rotary drilling rig it internal structure is different from general rock drilling its gas and piston reciprocating mechanism is independent that the impactor The front end is connected directly to the drill bit Rear end...

    Contact Now

Review

Hadis Basatin

Apr 21, 2020 5

Get a bad product from another company. Thank you so much that HW Brand can help me.
Edward Rosalia

Apr 15, 2020 5

This is the Dth Hammer I would recommend to everyone I know in this area. Thank you all for the fast reply and the best service.
George Shier

Apr 15, 2020 4

Dth Hammer is exactly what I need. I would like to recommend it to my friends too.
It adheres for the tenet "Honest, industrious, enterprising, innovative" to create new products consistently. It regards buyers, success as its own success. Let us develop prosperous future hand in hand for Dth Hammer , Drilling Hammer , tamping rammer , and Satisfaction". We'll follow this concept and win far more and much more customers' pleasure.
Our pursuit and corporation aim should be to "Always satisfy our consumer requirements". We carry on to build and style and design remarkable quality items for both our outdated and new clients and reach a win-win prospect for our clients at the same time as us for Dth Hammer , Drilling Hammer , tamping rammer , We believe in quality and customer satisfaction achieved by a team of highly dedicated individuals. The team of our company with the use of cutting-edge technologies delivers impeccable quality solutions supremely adored and appreciated by our customers worldwide.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Maggie Wang

Ms. Maggie Wang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-021-58321600

  • Fax:

    86-021-58321600

  • E-mail:

    maggie@hengwangjx.com