Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

HW Brand

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСтроительная техникаМини-самосвал Гусеничный
Product Categories

Мини-самосвал Гусеничный (Total 8 Products)

Категория продукта Мини-самосвал Гусеничный, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мини-самосвал Гусеничный, Мини самосвал поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Самосвал гусеничный R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Гусеничный самосвал Track Dupmer 5T

марка: HENGWANG

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик / FCL

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Описание товара МОЩНЫЙ 5Т ГУСЕНИЧНЫЙ АВТОМОБИЛЬ Мощный вездеход Грузоподъемность 1т, 3т, 4т, 5т тип по выбору уклон при полной нагрузке: 33 °! Максимум. глубина грязи ford: 50-60cm Широко используется в саду / саду / рисовом поле / лес / горы что...
Малогабаритный гидравлический погрузчик для dumpe

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный экспортный контейнер

Способность поставки: 200 sets/month

Внедрение самосвала Маленькая гусеничная свалка tru ck подходит для выращиваемого фруктового сада, транспортируя тяжелые бетонные материалы, такие как бетон, песок, сталь и другие материалы на горной дороге. Бесплатная мини-самосвал в грязи, ледяных...
Новая цена грузоподъемности карьерного самосвала

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный экспортный контейнер

Способность поставки: 200 sets/month

Внедрение карьерного самосвала 1. Строительная техника широкого спектра применения, простая конструкция, плавная трансмиссия Подходит для сложных дорожных условий, таких как болото, берег реки, пустыня, рисовое поле, тропические дождевые леса,...
Rc гидравлический самосвал самосвал в Пакистан

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный экспортный контейнер

Способность поставки: 200 sets/month

Введение самосвалов самосвалов 1. Строительная техника широкого спектра применения, простая конструкция, плавная трансмиссия Подходит для сложных дорожных условий, таких как болото, берег реки, пустыня, рисовое поле, тропические дождевые леса,...
Маленький гусеничный самосвал для продажи

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный экспортный контейнер

Способность поставки: 200 sets/month

Внедрение самосвала Маленькая гусеничная свалка tru ck подходит для выращиваемого фруктового сада, транспортируя тяжелые бетонные материалы, такие как бетон, песок, сталь и другие материалы на горной дороге. Бесплатная мини-самосвал в грязи, ледяных...
Гусеничный самосвал мини для продажи в Пакистане

марка: ГВ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный экспорт контейнер

Способность поставки: 200 sets/month

Введение сrawler самосвал Самосвал mini-это наш главный продукт,используя аккумулятор в качестве источника питания в горнодобывающей промышленности, кирпичных заводов, уборка и уборка. Она была улучшена много времен с преимуществом большой...
Колеса Тип Гидравлический Мини-Самосвал

марка: ГВ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная упаковка или могут быть настроены

Способность поставки: 5000

Колеса Тип Гидравлический Мини-Самосвал Новый сад Сельскохозяйственная техника,мини самосвал с определенного размера можно подгонять согласно требованию. В дампер грузовикс грузоподъемностью сильна, и самосвал взбираясь способность на сад...
Mini+Multi-function+Dump+Truck+for+sale

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: Standard+export+container

Способность поставки: 200 sets/month

Китай Мини-самосвал Гусеничный Поставщики

Гусеничный самосвал

Мини- гусеничный самосвал в грязи, на обледенелых дорогах, дизайн свалок, ходьба гусеничного хода, двигатель для ходьбы, большая мощность при длительном использовании. Конкретный размер может быть настроен в зависимости от спроса. Грузоподъемность высокая, способность преодолевать подъемы, простота оператора, простота обслуживания.

Описание гусеничного самосвала :

1. Резиновые гусеницы обеспечивают низкое давление на грунт, высокую производительность и отличную тягу.

2. Электрический самосвал по желанию.

3. Самозарядная лопата обеспечивает безопасный и быстрый задний сброс.

4. Сверхвысокая высота сброса 1447 мм позволяет перевозить различные материалы в грузовик.

5. X-опора может быть демонтирована для достижения меньшего сброса.

6. Сверхпрочные скипы, подходящие для разных видов материалов строительного земледелия и тд.

Mini dumper

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую.   Гусеничный самосвал имеет очень хорошие отзывы о рынке. Приглашаем посетить наш завод и отправьте запрос свободно.

Новые продукты

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0537-2585028

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengwang Group Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsConstruction MachineryMini Dumper Crawler

Mini Dumper Crawler (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Mini Dumper Crawler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mini Dumper Crawler, Mini Dumper Truck suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dumper Crawler R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Track Dupmer 5T Capacity Crawler Dump Truck

Brand: HENGWANG

Packaging: Wooden Case /FCL

Supply Ability: 100set/month

Product Description POWERFUL 5T CRAWLER DUMPER TRUCK Powerful all terrain carrier Load capacity 1t 3t 4t 5t type for choice full load gradeability 33 Max ford mud depth 50 60cm Widely Used In orchard garden rice field forest mountain what s Crawler...
Small dumpe truck lift hydraulic for sale

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard export container

Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

Introduction of dump truck Small crawler dump truck is suitable for vegetable orchard transporting heavy concrete materials such as concrete sand steel and other materials on mountain road site Free Mini dump truck in
New mining  dumper truck capacity price

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard export container

Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

Introduction of Mining dumper truck 1 The construction machinery wide range of use simple structure smooth transmission Suitable for complex road conditions such as swamp river bank desert paddy field tropical rain forest snow field and ice 2 The...
Rc hydraulic tipper dumper truck in Pakistan

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard export container

Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

Introduction of tipper truck dumper 1 The construction machinery wide range of use simple structure smooth transmission Suitable for complex road conditions such as swamp river bank desert paddy field tropical rain forest snow field and ice 2 The...
Small crawler dump truck for sale

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard export container

Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

Introduction of dump truck Small crawler dump truck is suitable for vegetable orchard transporting heavy concrete materials such as concrete sand steel and other materials on mountain road site Free Mini dump truck in mud
Crawler Dumper truck mini for sale in pakistan

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard export container

Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

Introduction of crawler dumper truck Truck Dumper Mini is our main product using battery as power source in mining brickyard sanitation and cleaning It has been improved many times with the advantage of large power long work hours heavy load and
Wheel Type Hydraulic Mini Dumper Truck

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard packing or can be customized

Supply Ability: 5000

Wheel Type Hydraulic Mini Dumper Truck New garden agricultural equipment mini dumper truck s specific size can be customized according to demand The dumper truck s carrying capacity is strong Also the dumper climbing ability on the garden...
Mini Multi-function Dump Truck for sale

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard export container

Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

Mini Multi function Dump Truck introduction Applications Mini dumper truck is mainly composed of hopper and walking chassis Through material in gravity or hydraulic cylinder thrust tilting unloading Discharge according to the different azimuth Front...

China Mini Dumper Crawler Suppliers

Crawler Dumper

Mini crawler Dumper in mud, icy roads, dumps design, crawler walking, motor to walk, a great deal of extended use power. Specific size can be customized according to demand. Carrying capacity is strong, climbing ability, simplicity of operator, maintenance easy.

Description of crawler dumper:

1. Rubber tracks offer the lowest ground pressure high performance movement and excellent traction.

2. Electric powered dumper optional.

3. The self-loading shovel achieves safe and quick rear dumping.

4. 1447 mm ultrahigh dumping height can transport various materials to the truck.

5. The X -support can be dismounted to achieve lower dumping.

6. Heavy duty skips suitable for different kinds of materials of building farming and so on.

Mini dumper

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Crawler dumper enjoys very good market feedback. Welcome to visit our factory and please send enquiry freely.

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0537-2882978

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com