Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HW Brand

HomeProdukt-ListeHW Brand RammgerätPhotovoltaik-Pfahltreiber
Product Categories

Photovoltaik-Pfahltreiber (Total 36 Products)

Produktkategorie von Photovoltaik-Pfahltreiber, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Photovoltaik-Pfahltreiber , Hydraulischer Photovoltaik-Pfahltreiber Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Photovoltaik Solar Pile Driver R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Solarpress Rammgerät für Photovoltaik

Marke: HW

Verpakung: kein Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HW Photovoltaik Rammgerät mit einer neuen Hydraulik-Technologie, großem Drehmoment, geringem Verbrauch, bewegen Sie das Loch und verschieben Sie die Position ist bequem. Die solare Rammkonstruktion ist kompakt, sie hat eine...
Kleine hydraulische Raupenschraube Pileman

Einheitspreis: USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Aktverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800SETS PER MONTH

Die 3 m lange hydraulische Rotationspressstapelmaschine ist eine multifunktionale Rammmaschine für meine Mine mit 360 Grad Rotationsfreiheit und Mehrwinkelpfahlfunktion. Die Maschine mit dieselbetriebenem, hydraulisch-mechanischem Getriebe, mit...
Rotationspfahlmaschine

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Beförderung!!! HWDR150D Raddrehpfahlfahrer Die Drehbohranlage ist eine Art Baumaschine, die für die Lochbildung in der Gebäudefundamenttechnik geeignet ist. Hauptsächlich geeignet für sandigen Boden, kohäsiven Boden, schlammigen Boden und andere...
Solar-Rammmaschine

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Beförderung!!! HWDR150D Raddrehpfahlfahrer Die Drehbohranlage ist eine Art Baumaschine, die für die Lochbildung in der Gebäudefundamenttechnik geeignet ist. Hauptsächlich geeignet für sandigen Boden, kohäsiven Boden, schlammigen Boden und andere...
Hydraulische Drehpfahlanlage

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Beförderung!!! HWDR150D Raddrehpfahlfahrer Die Drehbohranlage ist eine Art Baumaschine, die für die Lochbildung in der Gebäudefundamenttechnik geeignet ist. Hauptsächlich geeignet für sandigen Boden, kohäsiven Boden, schlammigen Boden und andere...
HWDR150D Raddrehpfahlfahrer

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Beförderung!!! HWDR150D Raddrehpfahlfahrer Das Drehbohrgerät ist eine Art Baumaschine, die für die Lochbildung in der Gebäudefundamenttechnik geeignet ist. Hauptsächlich geeignet für sandigen Boden, kohäsiven Boden, schlammigen Boden und andere...
HWL300 Solarpfahl-Treiber

Einheitspreis: USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Aktverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800SETS PER MONTH

Die 3 m lange hydraulische Rotationspressstapelmaschine ist eine multifunktionale Rammmaschine für meine Mine mit 360 Grad Rotationsfreiheit und Mehrwinkelpfahlfunktion. Die Maschine mit dieselbetriebenem, hydraulisch-mechanischem Getriebe, mit...
Hydraulischer Raupen-Solarpfahlantrieb für Photovoltaik

Einheitspreis: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Aktverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60SETS ONE MONTH

Solarpfahlantrieb e r kann zur Stromerzeugung und externen Stromversorgung verwendet werden. Dieser hydraulische Rammgerät eignet sich für Rammarbeiten wie den Bau von Baugrundstücken, die Verstärkung von Autobahnfundamenten,...
Hydraulische Solar Rammmaschine Rammpfahlmaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Aktverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60SETS ONE MONTH

Photovoltaik- Rammgerät Maschine Anwendbarer Anwendungsbereich: Geeignet zum Verfugen von Pfählen, Schraubendrehern, Fundamentpfählen von Solar-Photovoltaik-Rammgeräten usw. Solare Photovoltaik- Rammgeräte , schönes Aussehen, hohe Geschwindigkeit,...
Hydraulische Photovoltaik-Rammmaschine von Solar Crawler

Einheitspreis: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Aktverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60SETS ONE MONTH

Photovoltaik-Rammsystem : Der Dieselingenieur mit angemessener Leistung und überlegener Leistung bietet starke Leistung für die Bauarbeiten. Die Zuverlässigkeit der Leistung und der Kraftstoffverbrauch wurden erheblich verbessert.2. Hydraulisches...
Solar Crawler Hydraulic Photovoltaic Post Pile Driver

Einheitspreis: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Aktverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60SETS ONE MONTH

Solar-Rammgerät mit neuartiger Hydrauliktechnologie, praktisch für die Lochübertragung. Die Struktur des Leitplankenpfahl- Treibers ist kompakt. Während der Mast eine einstellbare Ausgleichsfunktion hat, ist beim Bohren der Mast auf dem Boden...
Solar Crawler Hydraulic Pile Driver Machine

Einheitspreis: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Aktverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60SETS ONE MONTH

Solar Ramme ist unsere Fabrik heißes Verkaufsprodukt, jedes Jahr wir 2000sets Gesamt verkaufen können. Wir exportieren hauptsächlich nach Indonesien, Malaysia, Amerika, Österreich, Kanada, Mexiko, Südafrika usw. Wenn Sie an unserem Postpfahl-Treiber...
8 Meter langer Spiralkriecher

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

8 Meter langer Spiralkriecher Der Crawler Long Spiral Pile Driver hat eine schnelle Rammgeschwindigkeit und die durchschnittliche Rammgeschwindigkeit kann in 3 Minuten 6 Meter tief sein, dh ein Loch kann in 3 Minuten gemacht werden. Mit Öl ist es...
Solar Pile Driver Maschine für Photovoltaik-Projekt verwenden

Marke: HW

Verpakung: kein paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

Der Raupenrammen ist eine neue Art von Rammen. Der Photovoltaic Pile Driver wird mit Öldruck betrieben und kann je nach Bodenqualität der Formation auf die Schlagkraft eingestellt werden. Kleine und mittelgroße hydraulische Photovoltaik- Rammgeräte...
Raupenbohrgerät Solar Pile Driver

Einheitspreis: USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: nackte Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800SETS PER MONTH

Raupenbohrgerät Solar Pile Driver Mit unserem Solar-Schraubendreher werden Pfähle in den Boden gerammt, um das Fundament für Autobahnschutzbauten zu bilden. Der Photovoltaik-Stabpressentreiber wird auch in Bezug auf Mitglieder der Baumannschaft...
Solar Hydraulic Pile Driver Machine

Einheitspreis: USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: nackte Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800SETS PER MONTH

Hydraulischer Leitplankenpfahlrammen Mit unserem Solarpfahlrammen können Pfähle in den Boden gerammt werden, um das Fundament für Straßenschutzkonstruktionen zu bilden. Der Photovoltaik-Stabschrauber wird auch in Bezug auf Mitglieder der...
Dieselhydraulischer Pressrammen für die Photovoltaik-Montage

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100sets/month

Hydraulischer Rammen ist eine Art Baumaschine, die hydraulische Energie in mechanische Energie umwandeln kann
Solar-Postpress-Stapelmaschine für Solaranlagen

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100sets/month

Die hydraulischen Presspfahlrammenvorteile: 1 Die Vibrationsrammen-Systeme sind einfach; Während einzelne Geräte robust sind, kann jeder Mechaniker Reparaturen an nahezu allen Bauteilen vornehmen. 2 Die Teile für den Rammhammer-Rammen für...
Maschinenbau Raupen-Schraubendreher

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100sets/month

Der Solar-Photovoltaik-Raupenrammen hat eine hohe Rammgeschwindigkeit und die durchschnittliche Rammtiefe kann in 3 Minuten 6 Meter betragen. Das heißt, ein Loch kann in 3 Minuten gestanzt werden. Mit Öl hat die Rotary Pilling Machine etwa die...
PV-Pressenrammenmaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 24000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 24000 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: kein paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 SETS PER MONTH

Der Photovoltaik-Rammgerät mit Raupenketten ist unser neuer Rammgerätetyp. Das Photovoltaik - Ramm- mit 360 - Grad - Drehung Funktionen erzeugt und es kann max.6 meter Länge.Verfahren hydraulische Ramme verwendet Druck anhäufen den Pfahl in teh...
Solarpresse Pilling-Maschine

Einheitspreis: USD 24000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 24000 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: kein paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 SETS PER MONTH

Der Photovoltaik-Rammgerät ist ein Gleisrammgerät . Photovoltaik- Rammgerät kann sowohl für die Stromerzeugung als auch für die externe Stromversorgung verwendet werden. Das hydraulische Photovoltaik- Rammgerät eignet sich für die Verstärkung von...

China Photovoltaik-Pfahltreiber Lieferanten

Photovoltaik-Rammgerät

Es gibt viele Arten von photovoltaischen Stromstapelmaschinen , und das Arbeitsprinzip jeder Art ist unterschiedlich. Photovoltaik-Power-Rammmaschine kann grundsätzlich in hydraulische Rammmaschine , Drop Hammer Rammmaschine , Dampfhammer Rammmaschine, Diesel Hammer Rammmaschine , in denen Dampfhammer Photovoltaik-Rammmaschine oft unterstützt die Verwendung von Schraubenluftkompressor.

Die Maschine eignet sich für Rammarbeiten wie den Bau von Fundamentkonstruktionen, die Verstärkung von Schnellstraßen-Gründungen, Hochgeschwindigkeitsbahnkraftwerken, Windkraftanlagen, Solar-Photovoltaik-Kraftwerken, Weichbodenaufbereitung und Bewehrung.

Hydraulische PV-Power-Ramme ist eine Mehrzweck-Autobahn Leitplanke Stahlrohr-Pfahlbaumaschinen. Mit hydraulischem Druck als Antriebskraft kann der Hydraulikdruck entsprechend unterschiedlicher Bodenverhältnisse in der Schicht eingestellt werden, um eine geeignete Aufprallkraft zum Antreiben zu erzielen. Es ist eine neue Art von Rammtreiber. Je nach Ausführung können Stahlrohrpfähle vor dem Aufsetzen auf die Planlage und Stabilisierungsschicht eingefahren, herausgezogen oder gebohrt werden.

Drop Hammer Photovoltaik Power Pile Driver ist eine Art von Pfahlrohr-Sink-Ausrüstung. Es hat die Vorteile von einfachem Design, einfache Installation und Transport, hohe Schlagkraft, stabile Leistung und so weiter. Es ist ein Stahlgewicht, das von der Hubmaschine angehoben wird und vom hinteren Führungsrahmen abgehoben wird. Freifall und Stapeln. Alle nutzen Strom, ohne teure Dieselkraft kaufen zu müssen.

Der Hauptkörper des Dieselhammer-Pfahlrammgeräts besteht ebenfalls aus einem Zylinder und einem Kolben. Der Zylinder-Dieselhammer verwendet den Zylinder als einen Hammersitz und führt direkt die Innenwand des verlängerten Zylinderrohrs, wodurch zwei Führungsstangen eliminiert werden. Der Stößel ist ein Hammerkopf, der sich nach oben und unten bewegen lässt. Sein Arbeitsprinzip ähnelt dem eines Einzylinder-Zweitakt-Dieselmotors. Der Dieselhammer hat eine Kraftstoffeinspritzpumpe, einen Kraftstofftank, einen Kühlwassertank und eine Pfahlkappe, die an dem Hammersitz angebracht ist. Der Spalt zwischen dem Kolben und dem Zylinder ist mit einem elastischen Kolbenring abgedichtet.

Spezifikation

Bohrtiefe: 0-9m

Bohrdurchmesser: 50-900mm

Geologische Anforderungen: Boden oder weiches Gestein

Photovoltaic pile driver

neue Produkte

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0537-2585028

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Wang Ms. Maggie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengwang Group Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPile DriverPhotovoltaic Pile Driver
Product Categories

Photovoltaic Pile Driver (Total 36 Products)

Product categories of Photovoltaic Pile Driver, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Photovoltaic Pile Driver, Hydraulic Photovoltaic Pile Driver suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Photovoltaic Solar Pile Driver R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hydraulic Rotary Piling Rig

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Promotion HWDR150D Wheel Rotary Pile Driver Rotary drilling rig is a kind of construction machine suitable for hole formation in building foundation engineering Mainly suitable for sandy soil cohesive soil silty soil and other soil construction...
HWDR150D Wheel Rotary Pile Driver

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Promotion HWDR150D Wheel Rotary Pile Driver Rotary drilling rig is a kind of construction machine suitable for hole formation in building foundation engineering Mainly suitable for sandy soil cohesive soil silty soil and other soil construction...
Solar Piling Machine

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Promotion HWDR150D Wheel Rotary Pile Driver Rotary drilling rig is a kind of construction machine suitable for hole formation in building foundation engineering Mainly suitable for sandy soil cohesive soil silty soil and other soil construction...
Rotary Piling Machine

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Promotion HWDR150D Wheel Rotary Pile Driver Rotary drilling rig is a kind of construction machine suitable for hole formation in building foundation engineering Mainly suitable for sandy soil cohesive soil silty soil and other soil construction...
solar press pile driver for photovoltaic

Brand: HW

Packaging: no package

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HW photovoltaic pile driver using a new hydraulic technology large rotary torque low consumption move the hole and shift the position is convenient The solar pile driver structure is compact it has a telescopic compensation functionthe slide...
Small Crawler Hydraulic Spiral Screw Pileman

Unit Price: USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 800SETS PER MONTH

3m hydraulic rotary press piling machine is multifunctional pile driving machine for mine with 360 degrees of freedom to rotate multi angle pile function The machine with diesel powered hydraulic mechanical transmission with high efficiency...
HWL300 Solar Pile Driver

Unit Price: USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 800SETS PER MONTH

3m hydraulic rotary press piling machine is multifunctional pile driving machine for mine with 360 degrees of freedom to rotate multi angle pile function The machine with diesel powered hydraulic mechanical transmission with high efficiency...
Solar Crawler Hydraulic Photovoltaic Post Pile Driver

Unit Price: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 60SETS ONE MONTH

solar pile driver using new type of hydraulic technology convenient for hole transfer Guardrail Post Pile Driver structure is compact while the mast has adjustable compensation function when drilling the mast supported on the ground borehole...
Hydraulic crawler Solar Pile Driver for Photovoltaic

Unit Price: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 60SETS ONE MONTH

Solar Pile Driver can be used for power generation and external power supply This Hydraulic Pile Driver is suitable for piling works such as building foundation construction highway foundation strengthening high speed railway power facilities wind...
Solar Crawler Hydraulic Pile Driver Machine

Unit Price: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 60SETS ONE MONTH

solar pile driver is our factory hot sale product each year we can sell 2000sets total We mainly export to Indonesia Malaysia America Austrilia Cananada Mexico South Africa etc If you are interested in our Post Pile Driver Please welcome to visit...
Hydraulic Solar pile driver ramming Piling machine

Unit Price: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 60SETS ONE MONTH

Photovoltaic Pile Driver Machine Applicable scope suitable for grouting pile screw pile driver foundation piling of solar photovoltaic pile driver power station etc Solar photovoltaic pile driver beautiful appearance fast speed small volume...
Solar Crawler Hydraulic Photovoltaic Pile Driver Machine

Unit Price: USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 23500 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 60SETS ONE MONTH

Photovoltaic Pile Driver system The diesel engineer with reasonable power and superior performance it provides strong power for the construction work The reliability of power and the economy of fuel have been improved greatly 2 Hydraulic pile driver...
8 meter length spiral crawler pile driver

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

8 meter length spiral crawler pile driver The crawler long spiral pile driver has a fast piling speed and the average piling can be 6 meters deep in 3 minutes that is one hole can be made in 3 minutes With oil it is about half of the oil used in...
solar pile driver machine use for Photovoltaic project

Brand: HW

Packaging: no package

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

The crawler pile driver is a new type of pile driver The Photovoltaic Pile Driver is powered by oil pressure and can be adjusted impact force according to the soil quality of the formation Small and medium sized Hydraulic Photovoltaic Pile Driver...
solar post press pile machine for solar installation

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard

Supply Ability: 100sets/month

The Hydraulic Press Pile Driver Advantages 1 the vibrating pile driver Systems are simple while individual units are robust repairs to nearly any component can be made by any mechanic 2 The Vibratory Hammer Pile Driver Parts for repairs are readily...
Photovoltaic mounting diesel hydraulic press pile driver

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard

Supply Ability: 100sets/month

hydraulic pile driver is a kind of construction machinery which can converte hydraulic energy into mechanical
Engineering construction Crawler Rotary Screw pile driver

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard

Supply Ability: 100sets/month

The solar photovoltaic crawler pile driver has a fast piling speed and the average piling can be 6 meters deep in 3 minutes that is one hole can be punched in 3 minutes With oil the Rotary Pilling Machine about half of the oil used in ordinary pile...
Solar  Hydraulic Pile Driver Machine

Unit Price: USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 800SETS PER MONTH

Hydraulic Guardrail Post Pile Driver Our solar pile driver is used to driver piles in to soil to provide foundation support for highway protection structures The photovoltaic pole driver is also used in reference to members of the construction crew...
Crawler Drill Rig Solar Pile Driver

Unit Price: USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 800SETS PER MONTH

Crawler Drill Rig Solar Pile Driver Our solar screw pile driver is used to driver piles in to soil to provide foundation support for highway protection structures The photovoltaic pole press driver is also used in reference to members of the...
PV press pile driver machine

Unit Price: USD 24000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 24000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: no package

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER MONTH

The Photovoltaic Pile Driver With Crawler is our new type pile driver The Photovoltaic Solar Pile Driver with 360 degree rotation fuction and it may pile max 6 meter length The hydraulic pile driver used pressure to press the pile into teh ground...
solar press pilling machine

Unit Price: USD 24000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 24000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: no package

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER MONTH

The Photovoltaic Pile Driver is a track type pile driver Photovoltaic Pile Driver can be used for both power generation and external power supply The Hydraulic Photovoltaic Pile Driver is suitable for highway foundation reinforcement building...

China Photovoltaic Pile Driver Suppliers

Photovoltaic Pile Driver

There are many types of photovoltaic power piling machines, and the working principle of each type is different. Photovoltaic power piling machine can basically be divided into hydraulic piling machine, drop hammer piling machine, steam hammer piling machine, diesel hammer piling machine, in which steam hammer photovoltaic piling machine often needs supporting the use of screw air compressor.

The machine is suitable for piling works such as building foundation construction, high-speed road foundation reinforcement, high-speed railway power facilities, wind power plants, solar photovoltaic power plants, soft soil treatment and reinforcement.

Hydraulic PV power Pile Driver is a multi-purpose highway guardrail steel pipe pile Construction Machinery. With hydraulic pressure as the driving force, the hydraulic pressure can be adjusted according to different soil conditions in the stratum to achieve appropriate impact force for driving. It is a new type of pile driver. According to different configurations, steel pipe piles can be driven in, pulled out, or drilled on the subgrade and stabilization layer before being piled.

Drop Hammer Photovoltaic Power Pile Driver is a kind of pile tube sinking equipment. It has the advantages of simple design, easy installation and transportation, high impact force, stable performance and so on. It is a steel weight, which is lifted by the hoisting machine, and it is lifted off the trailing guide frame. Freefall and piling. All use electric power, without having to buy expensive diesel power.

The main body of the diesel hammer pile driver is also composed of a cylinder and a plunger. The cylinder type diesel hammer uses the cylinder as a hammer seat and directly guides the inner wall of the extended cylinder barrel, eliminating two guide rods. The plunger is a hammer head, which can be The cylinder moves up and down. Its working principle is similar to that of a single-cylinder two-stroke diesel engine. The diesel hammer has a fuel injection pump, a fuel tank, a cooling water tank, and a pile cap attached to the hammer seat. The gap between the plunger and the cylinder is sealed with a resilient plunger ring.

Specification

Drill depth :0-9m

Drill diameter :50-900mm

Geological requirements:soil or soft rock

Photovoltaic pile driver

New Products

Maggie Wang

Ms. Maggie Wang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-021-58321600

  • Fax:

    86-021-58321600

  • E-mail:

    maggie@hengwangjx.com