Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

HW Brand

HomeProdukt-ListeBohrgerätReverse Circulation Brunnenbohrgerät
Product Categories

Reverse Circulation Brunnenbohrgerät (Total 22 Products)

Produktkategorie von Reverse Circulation Brunnenbohrgerät, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Reverse Circulation Brunnenbohrmaschine , Artesische Brunnenbohrmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Schlagbohrmaschine mit positiver und umgekehrter Zirkulation

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T und es ist mit Gusseisen ausgestattet....
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig Hot Sale

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T und es ist mit Gusseisen ausgestattet....
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig Zum Verkauf

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T...
Umkehrschalter der Bohrmaschine

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

Die Aufprallfrequenz des Umkehrumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T und es ist mit Gusseisen ausgestattet. Es...
Reverse Drilling Water Bohrlochbohrmaschine

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T und ist mit Gusseisen ausgestattet. Es...
Reverse Circulation Drill

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

Die Aufprallfrequenz des Umkehrumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T und es ist mit Gusseisen ausgestattet. Es...
Umkehrbohrmaschine vom Crawlertyp

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Umkehrumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T...
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig zu verkaufen

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Umkehrumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T...
Umkehrhammer 3

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T...
Schlagbohrer für positive und umgekehrte Zirkulation

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T...
Umkehrbohrmaschine

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Umkehrumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T...
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rrig zu verkaufen

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T und ist mit Gusseisen ausgestattet. Es...
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T und ist mit Gusseisen ausgestattet. Es...
Rückwärtsbohrgerät 180m

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T...
180M Umkehrbohrmaschine

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T...
Reverse Circulation Depth 180m Bohranlage Zum Verkauf

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T...
Reverse Drill 180m Umlaufbohrgerät

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T...
Reverse Circulation Rig Drill 300m

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Umkehrumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T...
200 m Reverse Circulation Rig bohren

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T...
Tiefe 180m Reverse Circulation Rig

Marke: HengWang

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF (150/200/250) Reverse Circulation Rig Die Aufprallfrequenz des Rückwärtsumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotbohrers beträgt 4T...
Umkehrbohrmaschine

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

Die Aufprallfrequenz des Umkehrumlaufgeräts beträgt 40-mal / min, die Haupt- und die Hilfskapazität betragen 30 kN, die Motorleistung beträgt 45 kW, ohne 6BS-Pumpe. Das Gewicht des Schrotmeißels beträgt 4T und es ist mit Gusseisen ausgestattet. Es...

China Reverse Circulation Brunnenbohrgerät Lieferanten

Reverse-Circulation-Brunnenbohrmaschine

Das Bohren mit umgekehrter Zirkulation ähnelt dem Bohren mit Luftkernen, da die aus der Erde gebohrten Proben nicht einfach auf die die Maschine umgebende Oberfläche gelegt werden, sondern stattdessen in das hohle Rohr der Maschine geschossen werden. Dies ist einer der größten Vorteile des hydraulischen Befeuchtungsverfahrens , da verhindert wird, dass die Proben durch andere Materialien verunreinigt werden, mit denen sie nach dem Entfernen von der Erde in Berührung kommen könnten.

Das Reverse-Cycle-Bohrgerät Wird für die Bildung von Hochgeschwindigkeitsschienen, Brücken, Gebäuden, Windenergie und Pylonenfundamenten mit niedriger und mittlerer Härte verwendet.


reverse circulation water well drilling machine

neue Produkte

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0537-2585028

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Wang Ms. Maggie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengwang Group Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsDrilling Rig MachineReverse Circulation Water Well Drilling Rig
Product Categories

Reverse Circulation Water Well Drilling Rig (Total 22 Products)

Product categories of Reverse Circulation Water Well Drilling Rig, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Reverse Circulation Water Well Drilling Machine, Artesian Well Drilling Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Positive and Reverse Circulation Impact Drill Machine

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped with overall cast iron has impact...
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig For Sale

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig Hot Sale

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped with overall cast iron has impact...
Drill Machine Reversing Switch

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped with overall cast iron has impact...
Reverse Drilling Water Borehole Drilling Machine

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped with overall cast iron has impact...
Reverse Circulation Drill

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped with overall cast iron has impact...
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rrig for Sale

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped with overall cast iron has impact...
Crawler Type Reverse Circulation Drill

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig for Sale

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Reverse Circulation Hammer 3

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Positive and Reverse Circulation Impact Drill

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Reverse Circulation Drilling Machine

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Reverse Circulation Drilling Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped with overall cast iron has impact...
Reverse Drilling Rig 180m

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
180M Reverse Circulation Drilling Machine

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Reverse Circulation Depth 180m Drilling Rig For Sale

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Reverse Drill 180m Circulation Drilling Rig

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Reverse Circulation Rig Drill 300m

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Drill 200m Reverse Circulation Rig

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
Depth 180m Reverse Circulation Rig

Brand: HengWang

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

HF 150 200 250 reverse circulation rig The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped...
reverse circulation drilling machine

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

The impact frequency of reverse circulation rig is 40 times min the main and the auxiliary hoisting capacity is 30kN the motor power is 45kW not include 6BS pump The weight of the shot bit is 4T and it equipped with overall cast iron has impact...

China Reverse Circulation Water Well Drilling Rig Suppliers

Reverse circulation water well Drilling Machine

Reverse circulation drilling is similar to air core drilling as the samples that are drilled up from the earth are not simply placed onto the surface surrounding the machine but the samples are instead shot up into the hollow pipe of the machine. This is one of the biggest benefits of Hydraulic drilling procedure because it prevents the samples from being contaminated from other materials that it might come into contact with once it has been removed from the earth.

The reverse cycle drilling rig Used for low and middle hardness formation of high-speed, high speed rail, Bridges, buildings, wind power, pylons foundation work, also can be used in the field drilling .


reverse circulation water well drilling machine

New Products

Maggie Wang

Ms. Maggie Wang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-021-58321600

  • Fax:

    86-021-58321600

  • E-mail:

    maggie@hengwangjx.com