Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

HW Brand

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКоперВодитель Винтовых Свай
Product Categories

Водитель Винтовых Свай (Total 25 Products)

Категория продукта Водитель Винтовых Свай , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Водитель Винтовых Свай , Отвертка Пост Шпунт поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Винт Тип Драйвера Фотоэлектрических Шпунт R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Станок для бурения свай на тракторе

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Станок для бурения свай на тракторе Винт-штабелер для земляных копателей использует трактор или экскаватор в качестве источника энергии, соответствует гидравлической системе для реализации механического оборудования для выемки грунта. Машина для...
Тракторный шпунтовочный станок / augur drill

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Тракторный шпунтовочный станок / augur drill В качестве источника питания используется вилочный штабелер для землеройного землеройного трактора или трактор или экскаватор , который соответствует гидравлической системе для реализации механического...
роликовые буровые установки с шнеком

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

роликовые буровые установки с шнеком Вращающаяся свая машина вида многофункциональных груда строительных машин с различной конфигурацией драйвер спиральной свай может выполнять множество функций. свайный штабелер на грузовике может быть широко...
Гидравлический многоцелевой рыхлитель

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Гидравлический многоцелевой рыхлитель В качестве источника питания используется вилочный штабелер для землеройного землеройного трактора или трактор или экскаватор , который соответствует гидравлической системе для реализации механического...
Высокосортные тягачи

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Высокосортные тягачи В качестве источника питания используется вилочный штабелер для землеройного землеройного трактора или трактор или экскаватор , который соответствует гидравлической системе для реализации механического оборудования для раскопок...
Копир-укладчик / штабелер для трактора / сверло-сверло

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Копир-укладчик / штабелер для трактора / сверло-сверло В качестве источника питания используется вилочный штабелер для землеройного землеройного трактора или трактор или экскаватор , который соответствует гидравлической системе для реализации...
Приводная машина для шнека с функцией фиксации полюса

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Приводная машина для шнека с функцией фиксации полюса Машина для шнековой свай - это своего рода многофункциональная строительная техника с разной конфигурацией Pile Driving Machine может выполнять множество функций. свайный штабелер на грузовике...
машина для установки буровой установки

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

машина для установки буровой установки Автовышки копра является своим родом многофункциональной груды строительных машин с различной конфигурацией машина буровой установки может выполнять множество функций. свайный штабелер на грузовике может быть...
Станок для земляной вышивки

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Станок для земляной вышивки Нагромождение машина спирали вида многофункциональных груда строительных машин с различной конфигурацией драйвер спиральной свай может выполнять множество функций. свайный штабелер на грузовике может быть широко...
6M машина для поворотного штабелера

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

6M машина для поворотного штабелера Водитель 6M ворса вид многофункциональных груда строительных машин с различной конфигурацией водитель грузовика может выполнять множество функций. свайный штабелер на грузовике может быть широко использован в...
Мини-буровая установка для бурения свай

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Водитель гидравлической сваи представляет собой вид многофункциональных груда строительных машин с различной конфигурацией водитель грузовика может выполнять множество функций. Буровая установка для грузовых автомобилей может быть широко...
Запчасти для экскаватора

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Запчасти для экскаватора В качестве источника питания используется вилочный штабелер для землеройного землеройного трактора или трактор или экскаватор , который соответствует гидравлической системе для реализации механического оборудования для...
Тракторный кран

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Тракторный кран В качестве источника питания используется вилочный штабелер для землеройного землеройного трактора или трактор или экскаватор , который соответствует гидравлической системе для реализации механического оборудования для раскопок ямы....
Трактор с установленным шурупом

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Трактор с установленным шурупом В качестве источника питания используется вилочный штабелер для землеройного землеройного трактора или трактор или экскаватор , который соответствует гидравлической системе для реализации механического оборудования...
Колесная спиральная свайная машина с шасси экскаватора

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Колесная спиральная свайная машина с шасси экскаватора Нагромождение машина спирали вида многофункциональных груда строительных машин с различной конфигурацией машина буровой установки может выполнять множество функций. свайный штабелер на грузовике...
Трактор монтируется земле отверстие сверла/сверло земли

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: ЛГ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Гидравлический трактор многофункциональная землеройная машина Земля экскаватор винтовых свай драйвер использовать трактор или экскаватор как источник питания, соответствовать гидравлической системы для реализации механического оборудования для...
Трактор Установил Пня Сверлят Отверстие Экскаватор

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

марка: ЛГ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Трактор Установил Пня Сверлят Отверстие Экскаватор Земля экскаватор винтовых свай драйвер использовать трактор или экскаватор как источник питания, соответствовать гидравлической системы для реализации механического оборудования для выкапывания ямы....
Solar+photovoltaic+crawler+ground+drilling+small+pile+driver

Цена за штуку: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: Standard package

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Crawler+Hydraulic+Photovoltaic+Guardrail+Post+Pile+Driver

Цена за штуку: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: Standard package

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Construction+Equipment+hydraulic+Crawler+Pile+Driver

Цена за штуку: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: Standard package

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Hydraulic+screw+steel+post+ramming+spiral+piling+machine

Цена за штуку: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

марка: HW

Подробности Упаковки: Standard package

Способность поставки: 10000sets/year

Китай Водитель Винтовых Свай  Поставщики

водитель винтовых свай

 

Мы являемся профессиональным производителем для винтовых свай драйвера,предлагаем серию поворотный копер машины . Винтовая свая драйвер является своего рода Строительное оборудование, также названный роторный шпунт буровая установка, роторная копер. Это в основном подходит для строительства грунтов, таких как песчаные почвы, плотных грунтов и пылеватых грунтов. Роторная шпунт буровая установка является очень популярным для формирования отверстий в фундамент проекта, и широко используется в строительстве различных фундаментов. таких как жилищное строительство, высокоскоростной железнодорожной контактной сети поддержки проекта, предохранения от наклона свай, монолитных свай, сплошные стены и фундамент армирование.

Номинальная мощность 125kw от до 450kW, мощность, крутящий момент составляет 120-400kN·м, для свай диаметр отверстия составляет 500-4000 мм, а глубина отверстия составляет 1-90м, поэтому роторных винтовых свай водитель может отвечать требованиям различных крупномасштабного строительства фундамента.

 

Размеры: 7500*2300*3000(мм)
Трек расстояние: 2200 (мм)
Колесная база: 2800(мм)
Общий вес: 5-10(Т)
Мощность двигателя : 80-120 (лошадиных сил)
Укладка глубина: 1-15(м)
Максимальный угол вращение: 360°
Максимальный диаметр бурильной трубы: 450-1200 (мм)
Гуляя скорость: 5-8 (Миля)

Рабочее гидравлическое давление: 16-30(МПа)


screw pile driver



ЧАВО:

Q: как насчет условия оплаты?

Ответ: залемь 30% TT+70% TT перед пересылкой ,50% TT депозит +50% ЛНР баланс, гибкая система оплаты может быть предметом переговоров.

Вопрос:Установка и ввод в эксплуатацию?

A:мы вышлем наш инженер для установки и ввода в эксплуатацию, но соответствующие расходы будут оплачены вами.

Q: у вас есть несколько видео, где мы можем увидеть линию производства?

A: Да, мы можем предоставить несколько видео для ознакомления.


Новые продукты

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0537-2585028

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengwang Group Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPile DriverScrew Pile Driver

Screw Pile Driver (Total 25 Products)

Product categories of Screw Pile Driver, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Screw Pile Driver, Screw Post Pile Driver suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Screw Type Photovoltaic Pile Driver R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Deep Bore Pile Drilling Machine on Tractor

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Deep Bore Pile Drilling Machine on Tractor The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The Deep Bore Pile Drilling...
truck mounted rotary pile drilling rigs with auger

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

truck mounted rotary pile drilling rigs with auger The rotary pile machine is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration spiral pile driver can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be widely...
Tractor pole piling machine/augur drill

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor pole piling machine augur drill The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The screw pile driver is generally...
Truck mini drilling rig for pile drilling

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

The hydraulic pile driver is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration truck pile driver can accomplish many functions Truck drilling rig can be widely used in building foundation construction highway...
6M truck mounted rotary pile driver machine

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

6M truck mounted rotary pile driver machine The 6M pile driver is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration truck pile driver can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be widely used in...
Ground Hole Digger Truck Mounted spiral piling machine

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Ground Hole Digger Truck Mounted spiral piling machine The spiral piling machine is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration spiral pile driver can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be...
truck mounted pile driver foundation drilling rig machine

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

truck mounted pile driver foundation drilling rig machine The truck mounted pile driver is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration drilling rig machine can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile...
Auger Pile Driving Machine With Pole Erection Function

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Auger Pile Driving Machine With Pole Erection Function The Auger Pile machine is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration Pile Driving Machine can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be...
Hydraulic tractor multifunctional digging machine

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Hydraulic tractor multifunctional digging machine The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor post hole digger/pile driver/Auger drill

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor post hole digger pile driver Auger drill The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
High duty Tractor Mounted Hole Rigs pile driver

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

High duty Tractor Mounted Hole Rigs pile driver The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor mounted post hole digger parts

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor mounted post hole digger parts The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally composed of...
Wheeled spiral piling machine with excavator chassis

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Wheeled spiral piling machine with excavator chassis The spiral piling machine is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration drilling rig machine can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be...
Tractor Installed Earth Digger Screw Pile Driver

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor Installed Earth Digger Screw Pile Driver The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor Mounted Crane Rotary Pile Driver price

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor Mounted Crane Rotary Pile Driver price The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor mounted ground hole drill/earth auger

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Hydraulic tractor multifunctional digging machine The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor Mounted Stump Drill Hole Digger

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor Mounted Stump Drill Hole Digger The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally composed...
Hydraulic solar tube photovoltaic pile driver

Unit Price: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Hydraulic solar tube photovoltaic pile driver photovoltaic pile driver
Hydraulic screw steel post ramming spiral piling machine

Unit Price: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Hydraulic screw steel post ramming spiral piling machine spiral piling
Crawler hydraulic screw pile driver

Unit Price: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Crawler hydraulic screw pile driver screw pile driver
Tracked type spiral photovoltaic pile driver

Unit Price: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tracked type spiral photovoltaic pile driver spiral photovoltaic pile

China Screw Pile Driver Suppliers

Screw Pile Driver

We are the professional manufacturer for the Screw Pile Driver,offer a series of rotary Pile driver machine . Screw pile driver is a kind of construction equipment, also named rotary pile rig, rotary pile driver. It is mainly suitable for soil construction such as sandy soil, cohesive soil and silty soil. Rotary pile rig is very popular for forming holes in building foundation project, and widely used in the construction of various foundations. such as housing construction, high-speed rail contact network support project, slope protection piles cast-in-place piles, continuous walls and foundation reinforcement.

The rated power is from 125kw to 450kW, the power output torque is 120-400kN·m, for the piling hole diameter is 500-4000mm, and the hole depth is 1-90m, so the rotary screw pile driver could meet the requirements of various large-scale foundation construction.

Dimensions: 7500*2300*3000(mm)
Track distance: 2200 (mm)
Wheelbase: 2800(mm)
Total weight: 5-10(T)
Engine power : 80-120 (horsepower)
Piling depth: 1-15(m)
Maximum rotation angle: 360°
The maximum diameter of Drill Pipe: 450-1200 (mm)
Walking speed: 5-8 (Mile)

Hydraulic system working pressure: 16-30(Mpa)


screw pile driver



FAQ:

Q: How about payment terms?

A: 30% TT deposit+70% TT before shipment ,50% TT deposit +50% LC balance, Flexible payment can be negotiated.

Q:Installation and commissioning?

A:We will send our engineer for installation and commissioning, but relevant cost will be paid by you.

Q: Do you have some videos where we can see the line producing?

A: Yes, we can provide some videos for reference.


Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0537-2882978

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com