Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HW Brand

HomeProdukt-ListeRammeSchraubenpfahltreiber
Product Categories

Schraubenpfahltreiber (Total 25 Products)

Produktkategorie von Schraubenpfahltreiber, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schraubenpfahltreiber , Schraube Post Pile Driver Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schraubentyp Photovoltaik-Pfahltreiber R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Crawler Hydraulic Photovoltaic Guardrail Post Rammgerät

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Crawler Hydraulic Photovoltaic Guardrail Post
Hydraulischer Schraubendreher

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Hydraulischer Schraubendreher Schraubendreher
Tiefer Bohrungs-Stapel-Bohrmaschine auf Traktor

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Tiefer Bohrungs-Stapel-Bohrmaschine auf Traktor Der Erdbagger-Schraubenzieher wird mit Traktor oder Bagger als Kraftquelle betrieben, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für den Abbau der Baugrube an das Hydrauliksystem anzupassen. Die...
Traktor Pfähle Maschine / Augur Drill

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Traktor Pfähle Maschine / Augur Drill Der Erdegräberschraubenpfahltreiber ist Gebrauch Traktor oder Bagger als die Energiequelle, bringen das hydraulische System zusammen, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für das Ausgraben der Grube zu verwirklichen....
LKW befestigte Drehpfahl-Ölplattformen mit Bohrer

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

LKW befestigte Drehpfahl-Ölplattformen mit Bohrer Die Rundläufermaschine ist eine Art multifunktionale Pfahlbaumaschine mit unterschiedlicher Konfiguration Spiralramme kann viele Funktionen erfüllen. LKW-Rammgerät kann weit verbreitet im Bau von...
Hydraulische traktor multifunktionale graben maschine

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Hydraulische traktor multifunktionale graben maschine Der Erdegräberschraubenpfahltreiber ist Gebrauch Traktor oder Bagger als die Energiequelle, bringen das hydraulische System zusammen, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für das Ausgraben der Grube zu...
Hochleistungs- Traktor-angebrachte Lochreihenstapelfahrer

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Hochleistungs- Traktor-angebrachte Lochreihenstapelfahrer Der Schraubendreher des Erdbaggers verwendet Traktor oder Bagger als Energiequelle, passt das hydraulische System an, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für den Abbau der Grube zu realisieren. Die...
Traktor Post Loch Bagger / Ramme / Auger Bohrer

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Traktor Post Loch Bagger / Ramme / Auger Bohrer Der Erdegräberschraubenpfahltreiber ist Gebrauch Traktor oder Bagger als die Energiequelle, bringen das hydraulische System zusammen, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für das Ausgraben der Grube zu...
Auger Pile Driving Machine mit Pole Erection-Funktion

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Auger Pile Driving Machine mit Pole Erection-Funktion Die Auger Pile Maschine ist eine Art multifunktionale Pfahlbaumaschine, mit unterschiedlicher Konfiguration Rammmaschine kann viele Funktionen erfüllen. LKW-Rammgerät kann weit verbreitet im Bau...
LKW-Rammgerät-Bohrinsel-Maschine

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

LKW-Rammgerät-Bohrinsel-Maschine Der LKW-Rammgerät ist eine Art multifunktionale Pfahlbaumaschine mit unterschiedlicher Konfiguration Bohrmaschine kann viele Funktionen erfüllen. LKW-Rammgerät kann weit verbreitet im Bau von Fundamentbau, Highway...
Ground Hole Bagger LKW Mounted spiral Stapelmaschine

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Ground Hole Bagger LKW Mounted spiral Stapelmaschine Die Spiralstapelmaschine ist eine Art multifunktionale Pfahlbaumaschine mit unterschiedlicher Konfiguration Spiralramme kann viele Funktionen erfüllen. LKW-Rammgerät kann weit verbreitet im Bau...
6M LKW montiert Rotary Ramme Fahrer Maschine

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

6M LKW montiert Rotary Ramme Fahrer Maschine Der 6M Rammgerät ist eine Art multifunktionale Pfahlbaumaschine mit unterschiedlicher Konfiguration LKW-Ramme kann viele Funktionen erfüllen. LKW-Rammgerät kann weit verbreitet im Bau von Fundamentbau,...
LKW-Mini-Bohrgerät für Pfahlbohren

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Der hydraulische Rammgerät ist eine Art multifunktionale Rammbaumaschine mit unterschiedlicher Konfiguration LKW-Rammfahrer können viele Funktionen erfüllen. LKW-Bohranlage kann weit verbreitet beim Bau von Fundamenten, beim Ausbau von...
Traktor montierte Pfostengräberteile

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Traktor montierte Pfostengräberteile Der Erdegräberschraubenpfahltreiber ist Gebrauch Traktor oder Bagger als die Energiequelle, bringen das hydraulische System zusammen, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für das Ausgraben der Grube zu verwirklichen....
Traktor angebrachter Kran-Drehpfahl-Fahrerpreis

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Traktor angebrachter Kran-Drehpfahl-Fahrerpreis Der Erdegräberschraubenpfahltreiber ist Gebrauch Traktor oder Bagger als die Energiequelle, bringen das hydraulische System zusammen, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für das Ausgraben der Grube zu...
Traktor installierte Erde-Bagger-Schrauben-Stapel-Fahrer

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Traktor installierte Erde-Bagger-Schrauben-Stapel-Fahrer Der Erdegräberschraubenpfahltreiber ist Gebrauch Traktor oder Bagger als die Energiequelle, bringen das hydraulische System zusammen, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für das Ausgraben der Grube...
Rollenwinde-Staplungsmaschine mit Baggerfahrgestellen

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Rollenwinde-Staplungsmaschine mit Baggerfahrgestellen Die Spiralstapelmaschine ist eine Art multifunktionale Pfahlbaumaschine mit unterschiedlicher Konfiguration Bohrmaschine kann viele Funktionen erfüllen. LKW-Rammgerät kann weit verbreitet im Bau...
Traktor montiert Erdbohrer / Erdbohrer

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Hydraulische traktor multifunktionale graben maschine Der Erdegräberschraubenpfahltreiber ist Gebrauch Traktor oder Bagger als die Energiequelle, bringen das hydraulische System zusammen, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für das Ausgraben der Grube zu...
Traktor montiert Stump Bohrloch Digger

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Marke: LH

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Traktor montiert Stump Bohrloch Digger Der Erdegräberschraubenpfahltreiber ist Gebrauch Traktor oder Bagger als die Energiequelle, bringen das hydraulische System zusammen, um die mechanische Ausrüstung für das Ausgraben der Grube zu verwirklichen....
Solar-Photovoltaik-Crawler Boden Bohren kleinen Rammtreiber

Einheitspreis: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Solar-Photovoltaik-Crawler Boden Bohren kleinen
Hydraulischer Crawler-Stapel-Fahrer der Baugeräte

Einheitspreis: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets/year

Hydraulischer Crawler-Stapel-Fahrer der Baugeräte Crawler

China Schraubenpfahltreiber Lieferanten

Schraubenpfahltreiber

 

Wir sind der professionelle Hersteller für den Schrauben-Rammtreiber , bieten eine Reihe von rotierenden Ramme Treiber-Maschine. Screw Pile-Treiber ist eine Art von Baumaschinen, auch als rotierende Pile-Rig , rotierende Ramme bezeichnet. Es eignet sich vor allem für den Bau von Böden wie sandigen Böden, bindigen Böden und schluffigen Böden. Rotary Pile Rig ist sehr beliebt für die Bildung von Löchern in Baugrundprojekt und weit verbreitet in der Konstruktion von verschiedenen Grundlagen. wie Wohnungsbau, High-Speed-Rail-Kontakt-Netzwerk-Support-Projekt, Hang-Schutz-Pfähle Ortbetonpfähle, durchgehende Wände und Fundament Verstärkung.

Die Nennleistung von 125 kW bis 450 kW ist, das Leistungsausgangsdrehmoment 120-400kN · m für das Stapellochdurchmesser 500-4000mm, und die Bohrtiefe beträgt 1-90m, so dass die Drehschraube Rammt die Anforderungen erfüllen könnte von verschiedene großflächige Gründungsarbeiten.

 

Abmessungen: 7500 * 2300 * 3000 (mm)
Spurweite: 2200 (mm)
Radstand: 2800 (mm)
Gesamtgewicht: 5-10 (T)
Motorleistung: 80-120 (PS)
Stapeltiefe: 1-15 (m)
Maximaler Drehwinkel: 360 °
Der maximale Durchmesser des Bohrgestänges: 450-1200 (mm)
Gehgeschwindigkeit: 5-8 (Meile)

Arbeitsdruck des Hydrauliksystems: 16-30 (Mpa)


screw pile driver



FAQ:

Q: Wie wäre es mit Zahlungsbedingungen?

A: 30% TT Anzahlung + 70% TT vor Versand, 50% TT Anzahlung + 50% LC Gleichgewicht, Flexible Zahlung kann verhandelt werden.

Q: Installation und Inbetriebnahme?

A: Wir werden unseren Ingenieur für die Installation und Inbetriebnahme schicken, aber die relevanten Kosten werden von Ihnen bezahlt.

F: Hast du einige Videos, in denen wir die Produktion sehen können?

A: Ja, wir können einige Videos als Referenz bereitstellen.


neue Produkte

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0537-2585028

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengwang Group Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPile DriverScrew Pile Driver

Screw Pile Driver (Total 25 Products)

Product categories of Screw Pile Driver, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Screw Pile Driver, Screw Post Pile Driver suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Screw Type Photovoltaic Pile Driver R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Deep Bore Pile Drilling Machine on Tractor

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Deep Bore Pile Drilling Machine on Tractor The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The Deep Bore Pile Drilling...
truck mounted rotary pile drilling rigs with auger

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

truck mounted rotary pile drilling rigs with auger The rotary pile machine is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration spiral pile driver can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be widely...
Tractor pole piling machine/augur drill

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor pole piling machine augur drill The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The screw pile driver is generally...
Truck mini drilling rig for pile drilling

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

The hydraulic pile driver is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration truck pile driver can accomplish many functions Truck drilling rig can be widely used in building foundation construction highway...
6M truck mounted rotary pile driver machine

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

6M truck mounted rotary pile driver machine The 6M pile driver is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration truck pile driver can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be widely used in...
Ground Hole Digger Truck Mounted spiral piling machine

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Ground Hole Digger Truck Mounted spiral piling machine The spiral piling machine is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration spiral pile driver can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be...
truck mounted pile driver foundation drilling rig machine

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

truck mounted pile driver foundation drilling rig machine The truck mounted pile driver is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration drilling rig machine can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile...
Auger Pile Driving Machine With Pole Erection Function

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Auger Pile Driving Machine With Pole Erection Function The Auger Pile machine is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration Pile Driving Machine can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be...
Hydraulic tractor multifunctional digging machine

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Hydraulic tractor multifunctional digging machine The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor post hole digger/pile driver/Auger drill

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor post hole digger pile driver Auger drill The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
High duty Tractor Mounted Hole Rigs pile driver

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

High duty Tractor Mounted Hole Rigs pile driver The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor mounted post hole digger parts

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor mounted post hole digger parts The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally composed of...
Wheeled spiral piling machine with excavator chassis

Brand: HW

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Wheeled spiral piling machine with excavator chassis The spiral piling machine is a kind of multifunctional pile construction machinery with different configuration drilling rig machine can accomplish many functions truck mounted pile driver can be...
Tractor Installed Earth Digger Screw Pile Driver

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor Installed Earth Digger Screw Pile Driver The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor Mounted Crane Rotary Pile Driver price

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor Mounted Crane Rotary Pile Driver price The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor mounted ground hole drill/earth auger

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Hydraulic tractor multifunctional digging machine The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally...
Tractor Mounted Stump Drill Hole Digger

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tractor Mounted Stump Drill Hole Digger The earth digger screw pile driver is use tractor or excavator as the power source match the hydraulic system to realize the mechanical equipment for excavation of the pit The equipment is generally composed...
Hydraulic solar tube photovoltaic pile driver

Unit Price: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Hydraulic solar tube photovoltaic pile driver photovoltaic pile driver
Hydraulic screw steel post ramming spiral piling machine

Unit Price: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Hydraulic screw steel post ramming spiral piling machine spiral piling
Crawler hydraulic screw pile driver

Unit Price: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Crawler hydraulic screw pile driver screw pile driver
Tracked type spiral photovoltaic pile driver

Unit Price: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 10000sets/year

Tracked type spiral photovoltaic pile driver spiral photovoltaic pile

China Screw Pile Driver Suppliers

Screw Pile Driver

We are the professional manufacturer for the Screw Pile Driver,offer a series of rotary Pile driver machine . Screw pile driver is a kind of construction equipment, also named rotary pile rig, rotary pile driver. It is mainly suitable for soil construction such as sandy soil, cohesive soil and silty soil. Rotary pile rig is very popular for forming holes in building foundation project, and widely used in the construction of various foundations. such as housing construction, high-speed rail contact network support project, slope protection piles cast-in-place piles, continuous walls and foundation reinforcement.

The rated power is from 125kw to 450kW, the power output torque is 120-400kN·m, for the piling hole diameter is 500-4000mm, and the hole depth is 1-90m, so the rotary screw pile driver could meet the requirements of various large-scale foundation construction.

Dimensions: 7500*2300*3000(mm)
Track distance: 2200 (mm)
Wheelbase: 2800(mm)
Total weight: 5-10(T)
Engine power : 80-120 (horsepower)
Piling depth: 1-15(m)
Maximum rotation angle: 360°
The maximum diameter of Drill Pipe: 450-1200 (mm)
Walking speed: 5-8 (Mile)

Hydraulic system working pressure: 16-30(Mpa)


screw pile driver



FAQ:

Q: How about payment terms?

A: 30% TT deposit+70% TT before shipment ,50% TT deposit +50% LC balance, Flexible payment can be negotiated.

Q:Installation and commissioning?

A:We will send our engineer for installation and commissioning, but relevant cost will be paid by you.

Q: Do you have some videos where we can see the line producing?

A: Yes, we can provide some videos for reference.


Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0537-2882978

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com