Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zak Zhang Mr. Zak Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HW Brand

HomeProdukt-ListeHydraulisches Wasserbrunnenbohrgerät der Marke HW0-600 m Kernwasserbrunnenbohranlage
Product Categories

0-600 m Kernwasserbrunnenbohranlage (Total 20 Products)

Produktkategorie von 0-600 m Kernwasserbrunnenbohranlage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 0-600 m Kernwasserbrunnenbohranlage , 0-600 m Kernwasserbrunnenbohranlage Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 0-600 m Kernwasserbrunnenbohranlage R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
600M hydraulische Wasserbrunnenbohranlage

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
Leichte kleine Bohrmaschinentiefe 600m

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m hydraulische Bohranlage Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohrmaschine, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für Diamantbohrungen verwendet wird...
600m Lochbohrmaschine Aluminium

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m hydraulische Bohranlage Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für Diamantbohrungen verwendet wird und...
Leichte 600m Brunnenbohranlage zum Verkauf

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m hydraulische Bohranlage Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohrmaschine, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für Diamantbohrungen verwendet wird...
600 m tragbare Aluminium-Brunnenbohrinseln aus Aluminium

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m hydraulische Bohranlage Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für Diamantbohrungen verwendet wird und...
Anhängermontierte Wasserbrunnenbohranlage

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
Anhängermontiertes Bohrloch 600M Bohrgerät

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
600M Trailer Mounted Brunnenbrunnen zum Verkauf

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
600M Trailer Brunnenbohranlage

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
600 m hydraulische Raupenbohranlage

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
Preis für Bohrlochbohrmaschine

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
Crawler Drill Rig Drill 600m

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
Crawler Drilling Rig zu verkaufen

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
600 Brunnenbohranlage

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
600M Wasserbohranlage

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
Wasserbohranlage 600M

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
600M Brunnenbohranlage

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
Rotary Water Well Drilling Rig

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 Hydraulikkernbohrgerät mittlerer Tiefe mit Diamantbohrung Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für...
Kleine Brunnenbohrmaschine zum Verkauf

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m hydraulische Bohranlage Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für Diamantbohrungen verwendet wird und...
600m hydraulische Bohranlage

Marke: HW

Verpakung: Standardpaket für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m hydraulische Bohranlage Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohrmaschine, die leicht zu zerlegen und zu betreiben ist und hauptsächlich für Diamantbohrungen verwendet wird...

China 0-600 m Kernwasserbrunnenbohranlage Lieferanten

Die Bohranlage der XY-3-Serie ist eine Kernbohrmaschine mittlerer Tiefe. Die Maschine ist eine Spindelkernbohranlage, die hauptsächlich zum Diamantbohren verwendet wird und die Anforderungen verschiedener Bohrprozesse erfüllen kann. Es kann dem entsprechenden Elektromotor oder Dieselmotor entsprechen. Die Struktur der Maschine ist einfach, leicht zu zerlegen und leicht zu bedienen.


Hauptmerkmal

1. Das Bohrgerät ist mit der neuesten MW525-Fahrzeuggetriebebaugruppe ausgestattet. Es verfügt über 10 Vorwärts- und 2 Rückwärtsgänge. Das Design der Getriebegeschwindigkeit ist angemessen, um den Anforderungen unterschiedlicher Bohrtechnologien gerecht zu werden.


2.Die Bohranlage mit großem Ausgangsdrehmoment und Tragfähigkeit ist bei einer Vielzahl von Unfällen im Untergrund leicht zu handhaben. Die mechanische Getriebestruktur ist kompakt, der Spindeldurchmesser beträgt 96 mm, der Lagerabstand ist groß und die Steifigkeit des Bohrgeräts ist gut.


3. Das Hydrauliksystem regelt den Vorschubdruck und die Vorschubgeschwindigkeit, um den Anforderungen aller Arten von Formationsbohrungen gerecht zu werden. Die Maschine ist mit einer Druckanzeige am Boden des Lochs ausgestattet, so dass die Situation innerhalb des Lochs leicht zu erfassen ist.


4.Diese Bohrmaschine ist klein, leicht, gute Demontage, gutes Layout, flexibler und zuverlässiger Betrieb, einfache Wartung.

224

Gesprächspartner:

Maggie Wang
Mobil: +86 13761523290
WhatsApp: +86 13761523290
Wechat: +86 13761523290
E-Mail: maggie@hengwangjx.com

neue Produkte

Zak Zhang

Mr. Zak Zhang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0537-2585028

  • Fax:

    86-0537-2585028

  • E-mail:

    hw014@hengwanggk.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Wang Ms. Maggie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengwang Group Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsHW Brand Hydraulic Water Well Drillinig RigXY-3 Series 600m Core Water Well Drilling Rig
Product Categories

XY-3 Series 600m Core Water Well Drilling Rig (Total 20 Products)

Product categories of XY-3 Series 600m Core Water Well Drilling Rig, we are specialized manufacturers from China, XY-3 Series 600m Core Water Well Drilling Rig, XY-3 Series 600m Core Water Well Drilling Rig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of XY-3 Series 600m Core Water Well Drilling Rig R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Light Small Drill Machine Depth 600m

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m Hydraulic Drilling Rig XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling and able to meet the needs of various...
600m Hole Drilling Machine Aluminum

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m Hydraulic Drilling Rig XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling and able to meet the needs of various...
Light 600m Water Well Drilling Rig For Sale

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m Hydraulic Drilling Rig XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling and able to meet the needs of various...
600m Aluminum Portable Water Well Drilling Rigs

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m Hydraulic Drilling Rig XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling and able to meet the needs of various...
Trailer Mounted Water Well Drilling Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
Trailer Mounted Borehole 600M  Drilling Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
600M Trailer Mounted Water Well Drilling Rigs For Sale

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
600M Trailer Mounted Water Well Drilling Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
600m Hydraulic Crawler Drill Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
Hydraulic Bore Well Drilling Machine Price

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
Crawler Drill Rig Drill 600m

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
Crawler Drilling Rig for Sale

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
600 Water Well Drilling Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
600M Water Drill Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
Water Drilling Rig 600M

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
600M Hydraulic Water Well Drilling Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
600M Water Well Drilling Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
Rotary Water Well Drilling Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

XY 3 medium depth hydraulic core drilling rig with diamond drilling XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling...
Small Water Well Drilling Machine for Sale

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m Hydraulic Drilling Rig XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling and able to meet the needs of various...
600m Hydraulic Drilling Rig

Brand: HW

Packaging: Standard package for export

Supply Ability: 20 SETS PER MONTH

600m Hydraulic Drilling Rig XY 3 series drilling rig is a medium depth core drilling machine the machine is a spindle core drilling rig which easy to be dismantled and operated mainly used for diamond drilling and able to meet the needs of various...

China XY-3 Series 600m Core Water Well Drilling Rig Suppliers

XY-3 series drilling rig is a medium depth Core Drilling Machine, the machine is Spindle core drilling rig mainly used for diamond drilling and able to meet the needs of various drilling Process. It can match the corresponding electric motor or diesel engine. The structure of the machine is simple, easy dismantling, easy to operate.


Main feature

1. The rig is equipped with the latest MW525 car transmission assembly, it owns 10 forward gears and 2 reverse gears, the gear speed design is reasonable to meet the needs of different drilling technology.


2.The drilling rig with large output torque and bearing capacity easy to handle a variety of underground accidents. Mechanical transmission structure is compact, spindle diameter is 96mm, bearing distance is big, drilling rig rigidity is good.


3. The hydraulic system controls the feeding pressure and speed to meet the needs of all kinds of formation drilling. The machine is equipped with a pressure indicator at the bottom of the hole, it is easy to grasp the situation inside the hole.


4.This Drilling Machine is small size, lightweight, good disassembly, good layout, flexible and reliable operation, easy maintenance.


New Products

Maggie Wang

Ms. Maggie Wang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-021-58321600

  • Fax:

    86-021-58321600

  • E-mail:

    maggie@hengwangjx.com